Lake Elementaita Lodge
The Lake Elementaita Lodge was formerly known as the Kekopey ranch and was built by the English settler Lord Galbraith Cole in 1916. It still retains the features and atmosphere of an early colonial home. Now managed independently, the property has a good reputation for hosting functions of all kinds with highly professional services and facilities. 33 Rooms, Restaurant, Conference Facilities, Internet, nature , horse riding
Phone: +254-734-237333 / +254-712-237333
Fax: +254 51 850 863
Address: Off Nairobi Nakuru Highway, P.O.Box 66-20116, Gilgil.
0 / 5.0
NAN% recommend this package